Executives


Nicole Gurnett

President

president@millwoodsfootball.ca


Mario Miles SR

Vice President

vicepresident@millwoodsfootball.ca


Alan Gurnett

General Manager

manager@millwoodsfootball.ca


Jody Deckert

Secretary

secretary@millwoodsfootball.ca


Mary-Anne Vollman

Registrar

registrar@millwoodsfootball.ca


Laura Bunton

Fundraising Director

fundraising@millwoodsfootball.ca


Kayla Clark

Communications Director

communications@millwoodsfootball.ca


Christin Barber

Volunteer Director

volunteer@millwoodsfootball.ca


Jordan Koski

Equipment Manager

equipment@millwoodsfootball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information