Executives


Derek Graham

President

president@millwoodsfootball.ca


Mario Miles Sr.

Vice President

vicepresident@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

General Manager

manager@millwoodsfootball.ca




Rebecca Campbell

Registrar

registrar@millwoodsfootball.ca


Nicole Gurnett

Fundraising Director

fundraising@millwoodsfootball.ca


Melissa Vandermey

Communications Director

communications@millwoodsfootball.ca


Lore Schwuchow

Volunteer Director

volunteer@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Concession Director

concession@millwoodsfootball.ca


Jeremy Vandermey

Equipment Director

equipment@millwoodsfootball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.