Executives


Nicole Gurnett

President

president@millwoodsfootball.ca


Mario Miles SR

Vice President

vicepresident@millwoodsfootball.ca


Alan Gurnett

General Manager

manager@millwoodsfootball.ca


Jody Deckert

Secretary

secretary@millwoodsfootball.ca


Nicole Gurnett

Treasurer

treasurer@millwoodsfootball.ca


Mary-Anne Vollman

Registrar

registrar@millwoodsfootball.ca


Jeff Sloman

Fundraising Director

fundraising@millwoodsfootball.ca


Kayla Clark

Communications Director

communications@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Volunteer Director

volunteer@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Events Coordinator

events@millwoodsfootball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information