BANTAM - Bantam - Bantam



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 04, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Aug. 05, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Aug. 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Aug. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Aug. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 30, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Sep. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Turf Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Turf
Combo 3 Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM COMBO 3
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF
Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM TURF

Upcoming Games


Spruce Grove Cougars @ Millwoods Grizzlies

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 1:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mill Woods Park Turf


Wetaskiwin Warriors @ Bantam - Bantam

Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Fuhr Sports Park


Upcoming Practices


Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields

Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

TURF


Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields

Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

TURF


Millwoods Park/Rec/Campus Centre Sports Fields

Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

TURF


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information