BANTAM - Millwoods Grizzlies Bantam



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Jun. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6 pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Jun. 06, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Jun. 08, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Jun. 09, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Jun. 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Jun. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Jun. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Jun. 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Jun. 22, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Jun. 27, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Jun. 29, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Jun. 29, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Jun. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Tue, Aug. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Aug. 04, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Aug. 08, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Aug. 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Aug. 11, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Aug. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Aug. 17, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Aug. 18, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Aug. 22, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Mon, Aug. 29, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #1 beside Holy Trinity Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6 pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Thu, Sep. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #3 Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #3 Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #3 Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #3 Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #3 Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #3 Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Grass Field Combo #3 Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm
Mill Woods Park Turf Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm

Upcoming Games


Sherwood Park Northstars @ Millwoods Grizzlies

Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 9:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mill Woods Park Turf


Upcoming Practices


Mill Woods Park Turf

Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm


Mill Woods Park Turf

Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm


Mill Woods Park Turf

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Please arrive for practice at least 15 minutes early as practice starts at 6:30pm


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information